They’re talking about blogs in the kitchen. The new guy, my sisters friend Robert, asking everyone if they had a blog. First he turned to E, then to K, then to F, and while the last one answered I stepped into the other room.
I don’t know why it’s so strange to me to acknowlege that I have one.
On the other hand, I do know.
I’m ashamed of it because I don’t know why I have it. It started out as a favour to my friend (a friend who doesn’t even bother anymore) when I didn’t really know what it was. I don’t know what I should write about, I don’t know what others and myself are expecting me to write. I don’t know how I’m gonna let loose with it, cause I’m scared that people might judge me.
It’s silly and pathetic, I know.
Maybe I should just step right out there. Out of my fear.

Maybe.

There are no comments on this post.

Kommentera

